Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Kinda over for me, my heart belongs to him

I can't help it, I love one man, and only one. The only one I said yes to be married to, the only one I am not afraid to show myself to, Julian. I live my life, I try to date other guys, but my heart always bring me back to him. I am scared his feelings for me will change, that he will find someone else. But for 2 years I know him, for 2 years even if we date other people, we always end up breaking up and coming back to eachother.

Again we are together. I talked to him but I know I don't want ot hide my feeligns for him anymore, I love him with all my heart and soul, and it won't change.  He needed time to overpass on his ex who really hurted him and created him problems. He even wanted to be gay. But he told me he loves me. It was hard for him, he didn't believe he could say those words anymore, but he also said no words are strong enough to tell me how much I mean for him and how much he loves me. Again talking about marriage and jsut seeing me with sexy top made him act like a 13 year old boy in front of the girl he loves and seeing the first pair of breasts. No matter what, no matter who I try to be with, I am deeply, truly, madly in love with Julian. I love you

I love you julian.

Les commentaires sont fermés.