Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

I will always love him

I can fight, I can lie but my heart doesn't. No matter what, my heart only sees 1 person, 1 man, Julian. I love him, with all my heart, my soul and even when I want ton control my feeligns, they jsut explode, and I end up telling him how much my love for him is strong. His smile is my world and as long I will see him smiling, I will be happy.

I saw your smile and my mind could not erase the beauty of your face

Everytime, this sentence is in my mind. When in a test they ask me if I intend to marry someone, I say yes, only 1 person. Who I want to bring with me on a disert island, Him.  I love you julian, I love you.

Les commentaires sont fermés.